Driving By Laws
HomeContact UsTeensAdultsSummer ScheduleCollision AvoidanceRoad Test

Students Name:________________________________________________     Date of Birth______________________________ 
Parents Email: _________________________________________________    Hm Ph.:_________________________________
Street Address: ________________________________________________ City: _____________ Zip:___________________



Start Date: ___________________    Ending date:__________________    

9 MONTH CONTRACT PERIOD: __________________________________(FROM DATE WHICH PERMIT ISSUED) 







$79 Parent Taught Online Driver Education
$109 Parent Taught  Driver Education In-Car
$225 Classroom Only
$350 In-Car
$400 Classroom & In-Car
TEEN CONTRACT
Driver Education Center
State law requires driving schools to notify DPS of students failing to complete all classroom and in-car training requirements within 9 months which permit was issued. Upon receiving notification, DPS will commence with revoking the student’s Texas Learners Permit.
*** ADVISORY***
View shopping cart

$100 Reserves your place in class



 DRIVING BY LAWS
 RULES OF OPERATION & CONDUCT

DRIVING RESERVATION POLICIES & PROCEDURES
T.D.L.R.
Regulatory Agency: Texas Department of Licensing & Regulation 

Point of Contact: Ray Pizarro
email: ray.pizarro@tdlr.texas.gov
*** After purchase, please submit preferred class start date  in message box below ***
AFTER PURCHASE, PLEASE SUBMIT PREFERRED CLASS START DATE IN MESSAGE BOX 
$40 Online Teen (6 hrs)